Image

Events List

Oct 2019

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, October 18
All Day
Original Works Order Forms
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, October 24
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 25
All Day
Author Visit Orders Due
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 25
All Day
No School for Students - P/T Conferences
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, October 28
All Day
Original Works Orders DUE
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, October 31
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
Halloween Parade
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Nov 2019

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 5
All Day
No School - Grade Prep Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, November 6
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, November 11
All Day
No School - Veterans Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, November 13
All Day
Author Visit Today!
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, November 14
All Day
Picture Day - Retakes / Makeups
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, November 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rhyme & Cheese
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, November 22
All Day
Thanksgiving Turkey Basket Brigade
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Saturday, November 23
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
ETC Saturday Rehearsal
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29
All Day
No School - Thanksgiving Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Dec 2019

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, December 2
All Day
Enrichment Classes End
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, December 6
All Day
Rock the Red Spirit Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Saturday, December 7
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
ETC Saturday Rehearsal
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, December 11
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, December 12
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ETC Theater Show
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, December 13
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ETC Theater Show
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Holiday Cookies for Staff
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3
All Day
No School - Winter Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Jan 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, January 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bingo Night
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, January 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, January 15
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, January 20
All Day
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, January 31
All Day
No School - Grade Prep Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Feb 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, February 4
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, February 5
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Book Swap
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, February 12
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, February 17
All Day
No School - Presidents' Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, February 20
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Multicultural Night
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Mar 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, March 3
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, March 5
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, March 6
All Day
No School - P/T Conferences
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, March 11
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, March 11
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEM Night
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, March 31
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rhyme & Cheese
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Apr 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10
All Day
No School - Spring Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, April 13
All Day
No School - Grade Prep Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, April 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, April 22
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Picnic for the Planet
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Saturday, April 25
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Auction & Social
Knights of Columbus, Arlington VA

May 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, May 2
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Glebe 5K and Fun Run
Woodlawn Park, Arlington VA
Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8
All Day
Teacher Appreciation Week
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, May 5
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
National Bike to School Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, May 25
All Day
No School - Memorial Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Jun 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
1 2
Share This: