Image

Events List

Mar 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3
All Day
Spring Enrichment Classes Begin
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Apr 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10
All Day
No School - Spring Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, April 13
All Day
No School - Grade Prep Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, April 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, April 15
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chipotle Dining Night
Pie-Tanza, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, April 22
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Picnic for the Planet
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Saturday, April 25
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Auction & Social
Knights of Columbus, Arlington VA

May 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, May 2
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Glebe 5K and Fun Run
Woodlawn Park, Arlington VA
Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8
All Day
Teacher Appreciation Week
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, May 5
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
National Bike to School Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, May 25
All Day
No School - Memorial Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Jun 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, June 3
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, June 5
All Day
Field Day 2020
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Early Release, 1:26PM
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, June 16
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
5th Grade Picnic
Woodlawn Park, Arlington VA
Wednesday, June 17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
5th Grade Promotion
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, June 19
All Day
Last Day of School - Early Release (1:26PM)
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Share This: