Image

Events List

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 19
All Day
Deadline: Enter the Glebe Theater Lottery
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, September 20
8:00 pm
Fall Enrichment Registration Ends
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, September 21
12:00 am
NFL Spirit Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, September 24 - Friday, September 28
All Day
AFAC Food Drive
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, September 25
All Day
Dining Night: Pete's Pizza
Pete’s Pizza, Arlington VA
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Odyssey of the Mind Information Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, September 28
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Odyssey Spontaneous Workshop
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 1
All Day
Fall Enrichment Classes Begin
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, October 1
3:45 pm
Glebe Theater - Rehearsals Begin
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, October 3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 5
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Odyssey Spontaneous Workshop
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, October 8
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, October 10
All Day
National Walk to School Day & "BFF" Kick Off!
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, October 10
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, October 15
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dining Night: District Taco
District Taco, Arlington VA
Thursday, October 18
All Day
Picture Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, October 18
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rhyme and Cheese
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 19
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Odyssey Spontaneous Workshop
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 19
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fall Potluck and Movie
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, October 25
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 26
All Day
No School Today (Conferences)
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, October 26
All Day
Odyssey Materials Workshop
Sunday, October 28
3:00 pm
Dining Night: Pupatella
Pupatella Pizzeria, Arlington VA
Wednesday, October 31
12:00 am
Halloween Parade
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 2
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Rain Date - Fall Potluck
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Tuesday, November 6
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, November 7
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, November 12
All Day
No School - Veteran's Day Holiday
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, November 15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Book Swap
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23
All Day
Thanksgiving Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 5
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, December 12
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, December 13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Glebe Theater Show
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, December 14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Glebe Theater Show
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, December 24 - Friday, January 4
All Day
Winter Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 16
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, January 21
All Day
No School - MLK Day Holiday
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, January 28
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, February 6
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTA Meeting: Be Smart: A conversation about kids, guns, and safety
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, February 13
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, February 18
All Day
No School - Presidents Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Thursday, March 7
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Friday, March 8
All Day
No School Today (Conferences)
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, March 13
1:26 pm
Early Release Day
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 1
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Wednesday, April 3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19
All Day
Spring Break
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary, Arlington Virginia
1 2
Share This: