Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), go to File and “New Calendar Subscription” and enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

On other Apple devices, you can also add a subscription calendar by going to Settings -> Calendar -> Accounts -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> Then type in the calendar subscription address: (https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics)

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL”  and enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Jan 2019

No School - MLK Day Holiday   |    Monday, January 21   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Faculty, Teams, 5th Grade, and K Panoramic Picture Day   |    Thursday, January 24   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School Today   |    Monday, January 28   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Feb 2019

PTA Meeting   |    Wednesday, February 6   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting: Be Smart: A conversation about kids, guns, and safety   |    Wednesday, February 6   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release Day   |    Wednesday, February 13   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Presidents Day   |    Monday, February 18   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Multi Cultural Night   |    Thursday, February 21   |    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Mar 2019

PTA Meeting   |    Wednesday, March 6   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release Day   |    Thursday, March 7   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

No School Today (Conferences)   |    Friday, March 8   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release Day   |    Wednesday, March 13   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Science Fair   |    Wednesday, March 13   |    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Book Fair   |    Monday, March 18 - Thursday, March 21   |    12:00 am   |    Glebe Elementary

Annual Spring Auction and Social   |    Saturday, March 23   |    6:00 pm - 10:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Rhyme and Cheese   |    Tuesday, March 26   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Apr 2019

No School Today   |    Monday, April 1   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting   |    Wednesday, April 3   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Spring Break   |    Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Picnic for the Planet   |    Monday, April 22   |    11:00 am - 1:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

 

Share This: