Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), you can subscribe to our feed: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

For iPhones, go to Settings -> Passwords & Accounts -> Add Account -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> And then type in the above address for our calendar server. On an Apple computer, using iCalendar, you can go to the File menu and then choose to add “New Calendar Subscription.” 

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL,”  then enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Jan 2020

No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   |    Monday, January 20   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Grade Prep Day   |    Friday, January 31   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Feb 2020

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, February 4   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Book Swap   |    Thursday, February 6   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, February 12   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Presidents' Day   |    Monday, February 17   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Multicultural Night   |    Thursday, February 20   |    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Nando’s PERI PERI Dining Night   |    Wednesday, February 26   |    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm   |    Nando's PERI PERI

Mar 2020

Tuesday Enrichment Classes End   |    Tuesday, March 3   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, March 3   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Thursday, March 5   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - P/T Conferences   |    Friday, March 6   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, March 11   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

STEM Night   |    Wednesday, March 11   |    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Thursday Enrichment Classes End   |    Thursday, March 12   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

M-W-F Enrichment Classes End   |    Monday, March 16   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Pie-Tanza Dining Night   |    Wednesday, March 25   |    11:30 am - 9:00 pm   |    Pie-Tanza

Rhyme & Cheese   |    Tuesday, March 31   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Apr 2020

No School - Spring Break   |    Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Grade Prep Day   |    Monday, April 13   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

See the FULL LIST of all events.

 

Share This: