Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), you can subscribe to our feed: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

For iPhones, go to Settings -> Passwords & Accounts -> Add Account -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> And then type in the above address for our calendar server. On an Apple computer, using iCalendar, you can go to the File menu and then choose to add “New Calendar Subscription.” 

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL,”  then enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Apr 2020

No School - Spring Break   |    Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Grade Prep Day   |    Monday, April 13   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, April 14   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Chipotle Dining Night   |    Wednesday, April 15   |    5:00 pm - 9:00 pm   |    Pie-Tanza

Picnic for the Planet   |    Wednesday, April 22   |    11:00 am - 1:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Annual Auction & Social   |    Saturday, April 25   |    6:00 pm - 10:00 pm   |    Knights of Columbus

May 2020

Glebe 5K and Fun Run   |    Saturday, May 2   |    7:30 am - 9:00 am   |    Woodlawn Park

Teacher Appreciation Week   |    Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, May 5   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

National Bike to School Day   |    Wednesday, May 6   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Memorial Day   |    Monday, May 25   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Jun 2020

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, June 2   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, June 3   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Field Day 2020   |    Friday, June 5   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, June 10   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

5th Grade Picnic   |    Tuesday, June 16   |    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm   |    Woodlawn Park

5th Grade Promotion   |    Wednesday, June 17   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Last Day of School - Early Release (1:26PM)   |    Friday, June 19   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

See the FULL LIST of all events.

 

Share This: