Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), you can subscribe to our feed: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

For iPhones, go to Settings -> Passwords & Accounts -> Add Account -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> And then type in the above address for our calendar server. On an Apple computer, using iCalendar, you can go to the File menu and then choose to add “New Calendar Subscription.” 

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL,”  then enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Nov 2019

Author Visit Today!   |    Wednesday, November 13   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Picture Day - Retakes / Makeups   |    Thursday, November 14   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Rhyme & Cheese   |    Thursday, November 14   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Thanksgiving Turkey Basket Brigade   |    Friday, November 22   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

ETC Saturday Rehearsal   |    Saturday, November 23   |    9:30 am - 12:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Thanksgiving Break   |    Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Dec 2019

Enrichment Classes End   |    Monday, December 2   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Child's Play Shopping Event   |    Tuesday, December 3   |    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Barstons Child Play

Rock the Red Spirit Day   |    Friday, December 6   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

ETC Saturday Rehearsal   |    Saturday, December 7   |    9:30 am - 12:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, December 11   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

ETC Theater Show   |    Thursday, December 12   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

ETC Theater Show   |    Friday, December 13   |    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Holiday Cookies for Staff   |    Wednesday, December 18   |    8:00 am - 9:00 am   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Winter Break   |    Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Jan 2020

Bingo Night   |    Thursday, January 9   |    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, January 14   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, January 15   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   |    Monday, January 20   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Grade Prep Day   |    Friday, January 31   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

See the FULL LIST of all events.

 

Share This: