Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), you can subscribe to our feed: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

For iPhones, go to Settings -> Passwords & Accounts -> Add Account -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> And then type in the above address for our calendar server. On an Apple computer, using iCalendar, you can go to the File menu and then choose to add “New Calendar Subscription.” 

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL,”  then enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Sep 2019

Food & Toiletry Drive Continues...   |    Monday, September 23   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Odyssey Info Session   |    Monday, September 23   |    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Odyssey Kids Workshop   |    Tuesday, September 24   |    3:45 pm - 5:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

NFL Spirit Day   |    Friday, September 27   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Odyssey Kids Workshop   |    Friday, September 27   |    3:45 pm - 5:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Enrichment Classes Begin   |    Monday, September 30   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Food & Toiletry Drive Continues...   |    Monday, September 30   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Oct 2019

PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, October 1   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

ETC Rehearsals Begin   |    Wednesday, October 2   |    12:00 am   |    Glebe Elementary

National Walk to School Day & "BFF" Kick Off!   |    Wednesday, October 2   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Deadline: Odyssey Participant Forms!   |    Friday, October 4   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Book Fair   |    Monday, October 7   |    7:45 am - 9:00 am   |    Glebe Elementary

Book Fair   |    Tuesday, October 8   |    4:45 pm - 6:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Book Fair   |    Wednesday, October 9   |    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

No School - Staff PL Day   |    Monday, October 14   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Wednesday, October 16   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Picture Day!   |    Thursday, October 17   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

Outdoor Movie and Potluck   |    Friday, October 18   |    5:15 pm - 8:45 pm   |    Glebe Elementary

Early Release, 1:26PM   |    Thursday, October 24   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

No School for Students - P/T Conferences   |    Friday, October 25   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary

 

Share This: